Dato for begivenhed





Grundlagt 0


100% Order Guarantee
100% Cheap & Competitive Prices
100% Secure & Safe Transaction
100% Valid & Authentic Tickets
100% Delivery in Time
100% Skilled Customer Support Team

Portuguese Liga NOS i korte træk

Portuguese Liga NOS i korte træk

  • established: 1934
  • number of teams: 18
  • most titles: SL Benfica (38)
  • most appearances: Manuel Fernandes (486 with CUF, Sporting CP, & Vitoria Setubal)
  • current holder: SL Benfica
  • all time scorer: Fernando Peyroteo (332 goals with Sporting CP)

Cool facts om Portuguese Liga NOS .

  • 1: FC Porto were the first champions, they retained their title next season, and have remained one of Portugal's “Big Three”, as they, Benfica and Sporting are called.
  • 2: From 24 October 1976 to 1 September 1978, Benfica set the record for the longest unbeaten run in the league: 56 matches.
  • 3: In 1998–99, Porto became the only team to win five consecutive titles.

Information omkring Portuguese Liga NOS fodboldbilletter

Football Ticket Net tilbyder dig alle Portuguese Liga NOS hjemme og ude 2023/24 billetter.Du kan browse igennem alle Portuguese Liga NOS kampe for at finde de Portuguese Liga NOS billetter, du leder efter.
Hvad venter du på? Køb dine  Portuguese Liga NOS billetter nu trygt og sikkert, så du kan sikre dig at overvære en af Portuguese Liga NOS kampene.

*Alle Portuguese Liga NOS billetter er 100% garanterede!
*Vær venligst opmærksom på, at i alle Portuguese Liga NOS kampe kan der forekomme ændringer i forhold til dato og tidspunkt. 

Fotboll Ticket Net tilbyder Portuguese Liga NOS mest populære billetter:
Portuguese Liga NOS

Vær venligst opmærksom på, at Football Ticket Net ikke samarbejder med Portuguese Liga NOS eller nogen anden officiel organisation.