100% Order Guarantee
100% Cheap & Competitive Prices
100% Secure & Safe Transaction
100% Valid & Authentic Tickets
100% Delivery in Time
100% Skilled Customer Support Team

Carabao Cup i korte træk

Carabao Cup i korte træk

  • established: 1960
  • number of teams: 92
  • most_titles: Liverpool (9 titles)
  • most appearances: In Final: Ian Rush & Emile Heskey (6 Each)
  • current_holder: Manchester United
  • all time scorer: Geoff Hurst & Ian Rush (50 Goals Each)

Cool facts om Carabao Cup .

  • 1: Eight different sponsors have owned the naming rights for the English football cup since the beginning of the 1980's. Coca Cola, The Milk marketing board as well as financial corporation as Capital One were some of the company's the Cup was named after them.
  • 2: The latest company to give sponsorship to the competition is the Thai energy drink company, Carabao Daeng (Carabao Cup). Carabao are also the main sponsors of Reading football club alongside being the primary training kit sponsors of Chelsea.
  • 3: 23 different teams have won the League Cup up to date. Liverpool is not only leading the table with most Cups won (8), but also the most Final appearances (12) and also achieved the biggest win in competition history: 10-0 over Fulham on the 2nd round of 1986.

Information omkring Carabao Cup fodboldbilletter

Football Ticket Net tilbyder dig alle Carabao Cup hjemme og ude 2024/25 billetter.Du kan browse igennem alle Carabao Cup kampe for at finde de Carabao Cup billetter, du leder efter.
Hvad venter du på? Køb dine  Carabao Cup billetter nu trygt og sikkert, så du kan sikre dig at overvære en af Carabao Cup kampene.

*Alle Carabao Cup billetter er 100% garanterede!
*Vær venligst opmærksom på, at i alle Carabao Cup kampe kan der forekomme ændringer i forhold til dato og tidspunkt. 

Fotboll Ticket Net tilbyder Carabao Cup mest populære billetter:
Carabao Cup

Vær venligst opmærksom på, at Football Ticket Net ikke samarbejder med Carabao Cup eller nogen anden officiel organisation.